Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Duck Fan Forum > Young Ducks -- Rubber Duck Talk > Where to Buy?
Register to Reply Register to Reply Young Ducks -- Rubber Duck Talk Young Ducks -- Rubber Duck Talk Help Help Search Search Pages: 1
Where to Buy? (Read 1095 times)
ZoeyQ1000
Where to Buy?    posted on Nov 29th, 2008, 4:00pm

I'm going CRAZY Shocked
I cant seem to find any places to buy rubber ducks.....other than online! Please tell me if you know any stores that seem like they have some cool rubber ducks. Please try to make them stores common in the USA Smiley
sparkyrokz
Re: Where to Buy?    posted on Nov 29th, 2008, 6:57pm

I am no expert on US shops, as I am from the UK, but friom what other people have pisted, Wal-Mart, bath junkie,  world market etc do a lot.
happy hunting!
mquest
Re: Where to Buy?    posted on Nov 30th, 2008, 12:24am

often they can be found in craft stores such as "michaels".  

People have said that card stores have tons of ducks.  I have never found one at a card store.  

Hot Topic in the mall.  Zumiez in the mall used to have some do they still?  

Target and Wallmart in the baby sections.  

Party stores.    

Tourist gift shops.  

Bath and Body Works  

any bath store.  

Some of the big chain book stores.  

World Market.
MusicalDucky
Re: Where to Buy?    posted on Nov 30th, 2008, 2:50pm

Try Uncle's Toys. I don't know if there are any of these where you live, but they will usually have tons of rubber ducks!
ZoeyQ1000
Re: Where to Buy?    posted on Nov 30th, 2008, 2:55pm

Thanks you guys!
Of to buy ducks! $70 to blow!!!! Tongue
mquest
Re: Where to Buy?    posted on Nov 30th, 2008, 10:37pm

I hope you were lucky-  
What did you find?
Doc_Quack
Re: Where to Buy?    posted on Sep 11th, 2011, 11:54am